<em id="fjnhm"></em>
      <sup id="fjnhm"></sup>
          <em id="fjnhm"><ins id="fjnhm"></ins></em>
              <delect id="fjnhm"></delect>

              <em id="fjnhm"></em>

              <em id="fjnhm"></em>

                <dl id="fjnhm"></dl>
                  Main business
                  Contact Us

                  Service Hotline :4001 6566 99
                  Add:NO.19,Shuibeilong Road,Nanyue community , Longgang Street, Longgang District, Shenzhen
                  Zip:518116
                  Tel:0755-61864566
                  Fax:0755-61864565
                  E-mail:
                  Mr.Huangwh-628@139.com
                  Mr.wu1832558860@qq.com
                  Web:www.5hh66.com
                  Company
                       Shenzhen Wanhe Science Co.,Ltd.China is currently the larger scale, the strength of kitchen equipment manufacturers. Wanhe company is located Shuibeilong Industrial area, Longgang District, Shenzhen, adjacent to Shenzhen CITIC golf course, the company in Zhangsha, Xiamen, Beijing, Urumqi, Xi'an, Guangzhou, Nanning and other cities, set up offices and professional kitchen equipment service company. Wanhe company is specialized in hotels, guesthouses, restaurants, cafes, offices canteens, factories and other stainless steel kitchen equipment Kitchen Manufacturing Engineering and cold storage, freezers, ventilation equipment design and manufacture and installation of high-tech enterprises, the company Acting national brand food machinery, Western kitchenware. Wanhe product sales and implementation of projects throughout the country and Southeast Asia.

                       Wanhe The company has modern standard workshop three, plant area of ??18,000 square meters, Products rooms over 800 square meters, the company currently employs more than 200 people, including senior engineers, 11 mechanical and environmental protection, electrical engineers 6, Project Designer 4 , construction engineers, undergraduate and college of professional and technical personnel more than 50 people. Wanhe kitchen equipment production sector company brings together the elite, composed of kitchen equipment in the domestic industry comprehensive high-quality team of professionals. Wanhe Company development and production of the "prestige of" brand series microcomputer automatic control of the burner (patent number 02114922.4,02250379. X, 200420007720.X), the single-stage fire, two fires, three-stage fire, stepless adjustment of the product fifth in 2003 and 2004 sixth China International Hi-Tech Fair in the industry is the only one by the expert panel, in line with the requirements of exhibitors burner manufacturers.

                       In product manufacturing, Wanhe company has consistently adhered to innovation, the principles of excellence, costing millions of dollars to introduce Japanese "AMADA" series CNC punching and CNC bending machine, batch imported from Germany, Switzerland, welding equipment and technology in Hong Kong gold plate production line to ensure the product is beautiful, durable, safe, convenient and fully functional. Wanhe established ERP management system to enable enterprises to improve management, respectively, in 2004 passed the ISO9001-2000 quality management system and IS014000-1996 environmental management system certification. In the design drawings, the company equipped with advanced mapping equipment, by professional designers use AUTO CAD system design drawings, and strive to make each layout scheme more scientific and more reasonable and more accurate. To speed up the transfer of information systems delivery, the company invested and built a WINDOWS-TN local area computer networks. These advanced equipment and facilities allocation and utilization of the company's efficiency is further improved, and thus greatly reduce production costs and enhance the competitiveness of products and markets.

                      Wanhe Since the company set up factories in Shenzhen, the company relies on advanced technology, excellent product quality and perfect after-sales service system to capture the market, has won the trust of customers, continuous access to the Shenzhen Administration for Industry and Commerce issued a "heavy contract, the word" certificate and China Technical Monitoring Association awarded the "quality and integrity of the brand" title.

                      Wanhe Company personnel, marketing, branding the perfect combination, is our unswerving pursuit of the goal, quality, reputation, innovative ideas throughout the life of every aspect of our work. In high demand, high standard, high efficiency, low cost to provide quality customer service is our aim.
                    Copyright ? Shenzhen Wanhe Science Co.,Ltd. All Right Reserved. 粵ICP備13041566號
                  Tel:0755-61864566 Fax:0755-61864565 E-mail:Mr.Huangwh-628@139.com   Mr.wu1832558860@qq.com
                  Service Hotline Tel:4001 6566 99
                  久久黄色网站

<em id="fjnhm"></em>
      <sup id="fjnhm"></sup>
          <em id="fjnhm"><ins id="fjnhm"></ins></em>
              <delect id="fjnhm"></delect>

              <em id="fjnhm"></em>

              <em id="fjnhm"></em>

                <dl id="fjnhm"></dl>
                  主要經營
                  聯系我們

                  全國服務熱線:4001 6566 99
                  地址:深圳龍崗區龍崗街道南約
                        社區水背龍路19號
                  郵編:518116
                  電話:0755-61864566
                  傳真:0755-61864565
                  郵箱:黃先生wh-628@139.com
                        吳先生1832558860@qq.com
                  網址:www.5hh66.com
                  公司簡介
                       深圳萬呵科技有限公司是國內目前規模較大,實力雄厚的廚房設備生產企業。萬呵公司地處深圳龍崗區水背龍工業區,毗鄰深圳中信高爾夫球場,公司分別在長沙、廈門、北京、烏魯木齊、西安、廣州、南寧等大中城市,設立了辦事處機構和專業的廚房設備服務公司。萬呵公司是專業從事酒店、賓館、酒樓、餐廳、機關飯堂、工廠廚房等不銹鋼廚房設備制造工程及冷庫、凍柜、通風設備的設計制造、安裝的高新科技企業,公司代理各國名牌飲食機械、中西廚具。萬呵產品的銷售和實施的工程項目遍及全國及東南亞地區。

                       萬呵公司擁有現代化標準廠房三棟,廠房面積達18000平方米,產品展示廳800多平方米,公司現有員工200多人,其中高級機械和環保工程師11名、電子工程師6名、工程策劃設計師4名、建筑工程師2名,本科及大專以上專業技術人員共50多人。萬呵公司匯集廚房設備生產界的精英,組成了目前在國內廚房設備行業里綜合素質較高的專業隊伍。萬呵公司開發生產的“威信達”牌微電腦自動控制系列燃燒器(專利號02114922.4、02250379.X、200420007720.X),實行單段火、兩段火、三段火、無級調調節,該產品在2003年第五屆及2004年第六屆中國國際高新技術成果交易會中,是該行業里唯一一家經專家組評審,符合參展要求的燃燒器制造企業。

                       在產品的制造方面,萬呵公司一貫堅持創新、精益求精的原則,耗資數百萬元引進日本“AMADA”系列數控沖床和數控折彎機,成批引進德國、瑞士焊接設備和香港的扳金工藝生產線,確保產品美觀、耐用、安全、方便、功能齊全。萬呵建立了ERP管理系統,使企業管理得以完善,在2004年分別通過了ISO9001-2000質量管理體系和IS014000-1996環保管理體系認證。在設計制圖方面,公司配置了先進的制圖設備,由專業設計人員使用AUTO CAD 系統設計制圖,力求使每一個布局方案更科學、更合理、更精確。為加快信息系統的快遞傳遞,公司投資建成了WINDOWS-TN局域網電腦網絡。這些先進設備和設施的配置及利用,使公司的效率進一步得到提高,從而大大降低生產成本,增強了產品和市場的競爭力。

                      萬呵公司在深圳設廠以來,公司依靠先進技術、優秀的產品質量、完美的售后服務體系占領市場,贏得廣大客戶的信賴,連續獲得深圳工商行政管理局頒發的“重合同,守信用”證書和中國技術監督協會授予的“質量誠信品牌”稱號。

                      萬呵公司以人才、市場、品牌的完美結合,是我們不懈追求的目標,質量、信譽、創新理念自始至終貫穿于我們工作中的每個環節。以高要求、高標準、高效率、低成本為客戶提供優質的服務是我們的宗旨。
                    Copyright ? 深圳萬呵科技有限公司 All Right Reserved. 粵ICP備13041566號
                  電話:0755-61864566 傳真:0755-61864565 E-mail:黃先生wh-628@139.com   吳先生1832558860@qq.com
                  全國服務熱線電話:4001 6566 99
                  久久黄色网站